Select a Category

Mortgage | Home Inspection | Insurance | Home Security | Home Warranty 
Title Insurance | Home Cleaning

 


Mortgage

 

Jessica Dicken, Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #134566

Phone: (317) 474-5287
Email: jdicken@bawfg.com

 

Joshua John, Investment Advisor/Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #105516

Phone: (317) 466-9702
Email: josh@ljiwm.com

 

Jim Landwerlen, President
NMLS #130229

Phone: (317) 590-6559
Email: jlandwerlen@winterwood.net

 

Home Inspection

 

Tim Paino
Phone: (317) 209-9100
Email: tim.paino@housemaster.com

Jim Schwarz
Phone: (317) 313-5362
Email: jim@centergroveinspections.com

Insurance

 

Ryan Deckard
Phone: (317) 882-9700
Email: ryan.deckard@infarmbureau.com

Home Security

Vanessa Doniphan
Phone: (317) 983-6800
Email: vdoniphan@mysafehaven.com

Home Warranty

 

Frank Vetter
Phone: (317) 697-5210
Email: fvetter@aphw.com

Title Insurance

Tim Dobbs
Phone: (317) 414-0409
Email: tdobbs@taofindymetro.com

Home Cleaning

The Cleaning Authority
Phone: (317) 838-3055
website: cleanhouses.thecleaningauthority.com